Facebook | Like Tell a FriendTwitter | Follow us…    

Toronto Staff Sessions

Session Information

Toronto Pre-Season Dry-land Evening Sessions

Rookies: (Never taught before)

Attendance: Mandatory
Location: Snowhawks Raven Office, 166 Lytton Blvd.
Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 **MANDITORY ATTENDANCE**
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Monday, October 21, 2013

One or Two Years Previous Experience:
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
**MANDITORY ATTENDANCE**

Three or More Years Experience:
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 **MANDITORY ATTENDANCE**

Coordinator's:
Sunday, November 17, 2013, 6:30PM

Toronto Pre-Season On-Hill Sessions

Please note the following dates for our on-hill training sessions.
All sessions are scheduled to take place at Mt. St. Louis/Moonstone.

SESSION 1
  Saturday, December 7, 2013
SESSION 2
  Sunday, December 8, 2013
SESSION 3
  Saturday, December 14, 2013
SESSION 4
  Sunday, December 15, 2013
BUS INFORMATION (Weeks 1 and 2)
A.M.
(Pick up)
P.M.
(Drop off)
     
1. Richview Collegiate  
7:00
TBA
 
 
 
2. York Mills Collegiate  
7:20
TBA
 
 
 
3. King Side Road & Hwy. 400 (Commuter parking Lot)  
7:40
TBA
 
 
 
Pricing
       
  Bus & Tow Ticket  
$55.00
 
 
 
  Tow Only  
$30.00
 
 
 
  Bus Only  
$25.00
 
 
 
You are welcome to attend as many as you can however we do recommend that you attend at least two sessions. Please click here to RSVP or contact the office to confirm your attendance. Please be sure to let us know if you require a PDP session as it will be available on both weekends.